Taskforces

In TUM: Junge Akademie, all scholarship-holders participate in a self-organized Taskforce of their choice. Those are "International Cooperation",  "Event", "Marketing", "Mentoring", "CAP", and "Members".

The Taskforces of TUM: Junge Akademie give you the opportunity to shape the future of the program and enable you to contribute own ideas and personal talents within it. Throughout the program you will acquire skills related to the taskforce you joined, such as designing, event planning, project management, and many more. Furthermore, you will expand your network by collaborating with scholarship holders from other projects and years.

On average, each taskforce meets twice a month to discuss their progress and plan future activities. Besides, group representatives meet regularly to keep each other updated. The work in the taskforces is an important part of the scholarship program in addition to your project.

For more information check out their respective homepages.

Taskforces

In der TUM: Junge Akademie beteiligen sich alle Stipendiaten an einer selbstorganisierten Taskforce ihrer Wahl. Diese sind “International Cooperation",  "Event", "Marketing", "Mentoring", "CAP" und "Members".

Die Taskforces der TUM: Junge Akademie bieten euch die Möglichkeit, die Zukunft des Programms mitzugestalten, eigene Ideen und persönliche Talente einzubringen. Während des gesamten Programms erwerbt ihr Fähigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Arbeit in eurer Taskforce, wie Design, Veranstaltungsplanung, Projektmanagement und vieles mehr. Darüber hinaus erweitert ihr euer Netzwerk durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Stipendiaten aus anderen Projekten und Jahrgängen.

In der Regel trifft sich jede Taskforce zweimal im Monat, um ihren Fortschritt zu besprechen und zukünftige Aktivitäten zu planen. Außerdem treffen sich die Taskforce-Sprecher regelmäßig, um sich gegenseitig auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Die Arbeit in den Taskforces ist neben eurem Projekt ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Stipendiums.

Weitere Informationen findet ihr auf den jeweiligen Homepages.